Online subscriptions like VIP are directly managed exclusively by your app store. There you can view the duration and also cancel the subscription at any time. You can deactivate the automatic renewal of your VIP subscription up to 24 hours before the contractual period expires. Your VIP membership will then no longer renew and will expire at the end of the selected period.
Important: Please note that the deletion of your account is independent of the subscription and does not automatically cancel the YouLove subscription at your app store. This can only be done manually by you.